• http://www.facebook.com/Alex.Lloyd.Kennedy Alex Kennedy

    Has hit the big time :D

    • http://www.technorms.com Viki

      It’s fun, isn’t it!? :)

  • SteveJobs

    it might be a phishing site…

    • http://www.technorms.com Viki

      No, It can’t be a phishing site, simply because it does not ask you for your password anywahere. Phishing sites are after your password.

      This site, like many other Facebook applications, utilizes OAuth to post via your account for you. Hence its completely safe – just like so many other FB applications we use everyday.

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1298935950 Mohammad Sahil Shah


  • http://www.facebook.com/tyronmos Tyron Vincent Mosina

    If I ride the morning winds to farthest ocean, you will still guide me, your hand will support me….

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1707111877 Jannah Marie Laraya


  • http://www.facebook.com/rosaliedelarosa Rosalie Dela Rosa


  • http://www.facebook.com/rdandzo1 Richard Dandzo


  • http://www.facebook.com/charlieplanillobaisas Charlie Planillo Baisas

  • http://www.facebook.com/hevibona Preacherman Gulkuun Hevi-bona

    sound sleep sweedy

Back to top
mobile desktop